Board of Directors

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Vicki Ingham
President 313.937-8420
justbowl300@yahoo.com
       
Caty Stus
Vice President
248.437-0700
cstus@comcast.net
       
Randy Shank Treasurer 810-343-5043 shank939@gmail.com
       
John E. Casbar Executive Director 586-801-0611 staff@sembca.com




       
Board Members
Name  Center
Phone Email
Greg Gumtow Cherry Hill North
313-846-4900 GREGAG@aol.com
       
Mark Voight Community Bowling Centers
734-464-8500 ext 12
Divoight@aol.com
       
Randy Shank TBD
801-343-5043 shank939@gmail.com
       
John E. Casbar Community Bowling Centers
586-801-0611
johnc@bowldetroit.com
       
Ann M. Rotunda Beech & Mayflower Lanes
  ARotunda@comlawone.com
       
Paul Stuart
Luxury Lanes
248-544-0530 paulluxury16@aol.com
       
Caty Stus
Pinz Bowling Center
248-437-0700 caty@pinzsouthlyon.com
       
Jerry Hudson Howell Bowl-E-Drome
517-546-0820 bowledrome@aol.com
       
Henry Mistele
Beech & Mayflower Lanes

himistele@comlawone.com
       
Vicki Ingham
Thunderbowl Lanes
313-937-8420 justbowl300@yahoo.com
       
Tom Winkle
Woodland Lanes
734-522-4515 tommywinks@@aol.com

 

 Alan DeBiasi
Indian Lanes
734-283-4700 indianlanes@sbcglobal.net
       
 Carmen Allen
Plum Hollow Lanes
248-353-6540 carmelethallen@gmail.com